Group Committee

Following our 2018 AGM, the new Committee is

Convenor-Jim Coates

Secretary-Will Aitken

Treasurer-Ian MacKenzie

Walks Coordinator-Will Aitken

Press Correspondent-Jane Houston

Accounts Examiner-Dorothy Cameron

Webmaster-Michael Hammond

Area Representative-Jim Forret

Committee Members-Susan Richmond,Colin Brown, Carol Philip, Christine Arnold

Group Committee Meetings

April 2019 Notes

Emergency Meeting of Committee July 2019

Group AGMS

2018 Agm Notes

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement