Login

List of Walks and Events.

Refer to Area Programme  for full details of walks in the Area (Winter programme runs until end March). Note that times shown are for start of the walk. If joining at Cupar, refer to earlier start time in the programme.


 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 14 August 2021
10:00 - 14:45 Elie - Kilconquhar Circular
Elie to Kilconquhar circular
 Sunday, 29 August 2021
10:30 - 14:15 Star Moss from Markinch
Circular walk from Markinch to Star Moss
 Wednesday, 8 September 2021
11:00 - 15:00 Cupar to Moonzie Circular
Circular walk from Cupar to Moonzie via Hawklaw, Foodieash & Cairnie
 Saturday, 11 September 2021
10:30 - 14:30 Springfield, Pitlessie
Circular walk from Springfield to Pitlessie
 Sunday, 26 September 2021
10:30 - 14:30 Limekilns Circular
Limekilns Circular taking in Broomhall Estate,Pitliver and part of Pilgrims Way
 Wednesday, 6 October 2021
10:30 - 13:00 Lade Braes & Balgove
Easy walk from Lade Braes to Balgove in St Andrews
 Saturday, 9 October 2021
10:30 - 15:00 Newburgh to Glenduckie Hill
Newburgh to Glenduckie Hill
 Monday, 18 October 2021
19:00 - 19:45 Walks Planning meeting
Walks planning meeting on Zoom
 Sunday, 24 October 2021
10:30 - 15:15 Aberdour to Burntisland
Circular walk from Aberdour to Burntisland
 Saturday, 6 November 2021
10:30 - 14:45 Kingsbarns Circular
Around Kingsbarns on various woodland paths, through Cambo, Pitmilly and Kenlygreen Den
 Monday, 15 November 2021
19:00 - 19:40 Group AGM
Group AGM
 Wednesday, 17 November 2021
11:30 - 14:30 Kennoway Den Circular
Walk along paths, roads & farm tracks
 Saturday, 20 November 2021
10:30 - 14:00 Tayport Circular
Tayport circular walk
 Saturday, 4 December 2021
11:00 - 14:30 Leuchars to St Michaels circular
Circular walk from Leuchars to St Michaels via disused railway and woodland paths
 Wednesday, 8 December 2021
11:00 - 13:30 Around Kinghorn & Loch
Circular walk around Kinghorn and Loch
 Saturday, 11 December 2021
09:45 - 14:45 Crail to St Monans
Linear walk from Crail to St Monans via coastal path
 Sunday, 9 January 2022
11:00 - 14:30 Forteviot to Invermay & Ardargie
Circular walk through estate paths and woodland tracks
 Wednesday, 12 January 2022
10:15 - 13:40 Kirkcaldy Woods Circular
Walk through Beveridge park to Raith Estate
 Monday, 17 January 2022
19:00 - 20:00 Walks Planning meeting
Planning meeting to discuss Summer walks
 Sunday, 30 January 2022
10:30 - 14:30 Cupar to Ceres Circular
Walk from Cupar to Ceres via Hill of Tarvit
 Saturday, 12 February 2022
10:30 - 14:45 Change of walk to Lower Largo to Shell Bay Circular
Walk from Lower Largo to Shell Bay


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement