Login

List of Walks and Events.

Refer to Area Programme  for full details of walks in the Area (Winter programme runs until end March). Note that times shown are for start of the walk. If joining at Cupar, refer to earlier start time in the programme.


 

To view as a monthly calendar click here.
 Saturday, 1 October 2022
10:00 Christmas Lunch
Christmas Lunch notification
 Monday, 3 October 2022
19:00 - 20:00 Committee Meeting
Meeting of general Committee
 Saturday, 8 October 2022
10:00 - 15:00 Drumoig & Morton Lochs
Circular walk from Drumoig to Morton Lochs
 Wednesday, 19 October 2022
10:15 - 13:30 Kemback to Blebo
Circular walk from Kemback to Blebo
 Sunday, 30 October 2022
10:30 - 14:30 Kinghorn to Kirkcaldy
Circular walk from Kinghorn to Kirkcaldy
 Saturday, 5 November 2022
10:00 - 15:30 The Clink - Pitmedden
Circular walk from The Clink to Pitmedden
 Monday, 7 November 2022
19:00 - 20:30 Group AGM
Annual General Meeting of Group
 Wednesday, 16 November 2022
10:00 - 14:00 Leven to Lower Largo
Circular walk from Leven to Lower Largo
 Sunday, 27 November 2022
10:30 - 14:30 Falkland & Maspie Den
Circular walk around Falkland
 Wednesday, 7 December 2022
10:30 - 14:00 Cupar to Springfield
Circular walk from Cupar to Springfield
 Saturday, 10 December 2022
12:30 - 14:30 Christmas Lunch
Christmas lunch (optional short walk beforehand)
 Saturday, 7 January 2023
10:30 - 15:00 Around Culross
Walk around historic village of Culross
 Monday, 16 January 2023
19:00 - 20:00 Walks Planning meeting
Meeting to plan walks for Summer 2023
 Wednesday, 18 January 2023
10:45 - 14:15 Earlsferry-Kincraig-Ruddons Point
Coastal path & woodland tracks from Shell Bay to Ruddons point
 Saturday, 28 January 2023
10:30 - 15:30 Braes of the Carse, Collace
Farm & woodland tracks to Dunsinane Hill


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement