Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

St Andrews & North East Fife Ramblers

Group Committee

Following our 2023 AGM, the new Committee is

Convenor-Jane Houston

Secretary-Colin Brown 

Treasurer-Will Aitken

Walks Coordinator-Colin Brown

Press Correspondent-Jane Houston

Accounts Examiner-Nicky Haxell

Webmaster-Michael Hammond

Area Representative-TBD

Committee Members-Jim Forret, Carol Philip, Christine Arnold

Group Committee Meetings

April 2019 Notes

Emergency Meeting of Committee July 2019

October 2019 Notes

April 2023 Minutes

Oct 2023 Minutes

April 2024 Minutes

Group AGMS

2018 Agm Notes

2019 AGM minutes

2020 AGM minutes

2021 AGM minutes

2022 AGM Minutes

2023 AGM Minutes